Niederrheinische Berg- und Wanderfreunde e.V.

 

Wanderführerinnen und Wanderführer: 

 

Werner Gröll

werner-groell@gmx.de

Tel.: 02841 8833873

 

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Roland Schleck

 r.schleck@gmx.de

 Tel.: 02066 501818

oder 0177 330 2488


XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Karoline Hoell

k_hoell@web.de

 

Tel.: 02841 505931

für Fotos:  khoell@gmx.net

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Renate Flecken

Tel.Nr. 02151 1550885

Email: rflecken@gmx.de


XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Petra Braun

Tel.Nr. 0203-9904861


XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Birgit Göden

Birgit.Goeden@gmx.de

Tel.:01792497678 neu!


XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Michael Sporkhorst

tvgmsp@t-online.de

Tel.: 0203 661814


XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Helga Rej

 

helga.rej@t-online.de

Tel. 02845 10250


XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Achim Schaeffer

Tel.: 01702894128

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 

Horst Grundmann

H-Grundmann@web.de

Tel.:02841 56848