Niederrheinische Berg- und Wanderfreunde e.V.

 

Wanderführerinnen und Wanderführer: 

 
Wolfgang Naguschewski

wnaguschewski@t-online.de

Tel.: 02841 32975

  

 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Regina Schwarzer

Tel.: 0203 284156

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Gabi Geuer

gim.geuer@web.de

Tel<. 01738289201

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Renate Flecken

Tel.Nr. 02151 1550885

Email: rflecken@gmx.de

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Birgit Göden

Birgit.Goeden@gmx.de

Tel.: 015253309991

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Michael Sporkhorst

tvgmsp@t-online.de

Tel.: 0203 661814

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Helga Rej

Tel. 02845 10250

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Achim Schaeffer

Tel.: 01702894128

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Roland Schleck

 r.schleck@gmx.de

 Tel.: 02066 501818

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Werner Gröll

werner-groell@gmx.de

Tel.: 02841 8833873

 

 

 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Karoline Hoell

k_hoell@web.de

für Fotos: 

khoell@gmx.net

Tel.: 02841 505931

 

 

  

 XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Klaus Heming

klausundkarin.heming@t-online.de

Tel.: 02841 28479