Niederrheinische Berg- und Wanderfreunde e.V.

 

Wanderführerinnen und Wanderführer: 

 

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Roland Schleck

 r.schleck@gmx.de

 Tel.: 02066 501818

oder 0177 330 2488

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Karoline Hoell

k_hoell@web.de  

Tel.: 02841 505931

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Helga Rej 

helga.rej@t-online.de

Tel. 02845 10250
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Renate Flecken

Tel.Nr. 02151 1550885

Email: rflecken@gmx.de

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Werner Gröll

werner-groell@gmx.de

Tel.: 02841 8833873

 
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Horst Grundmann

H-Grundmann@web.de

Tel.Nr. 02841-56848 

Handy-Nr.: 0177 3856759

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Birgit Göden

Birgit.Goeden@gmx.de

Tel.:01792497678

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Michael Sporkhorst

tvgmsp@t-online.de

Tel.:0203 661814

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

 Petra Braun

Tel: 0203 9904861